Reviews

7.0
Review score

Score Breakdown

Cleanliness
6.9
Comfort
6.7
Property location
6.6
Facilities
6.8
Staff
7.6
Value
7.2

Reviews

    Ирина Алябьева
    ru

    Review score

    8.8
    17 September 2018
    The shower cabin is too small.
    Friendly and helpful host. Free tasty pie every morning. You can wash your clothes, just ask a host. The bus stop is situated near the house.
    marta
    pt

    Review score

    6.7
    15 September 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Gajanan Nilwarn
    de

    Review score

    7.1
    24 August 2018
    good to know other people in the house.
    Philavong
    pl

    Review score

    7.9
    8 August 2018

    Great and helpful host and fantastic kitchen with a lot of food! Recommended!

    Marcos
    es

    Review score

    8.8
    24 July 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Selim
    it

    Review score

    7.5
    1 July 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Fraaz
    gb

    Review score

    7.5
    1 July 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Rosina
    bg

    Review score

    4.6
    11 June 2018
    Extremely we are the whole family! The toilet board was stained. The room smelled horrible for cat litter. It did not look like it was in the picture at all!
    There is everything in the bathroom. Right next to the house there is a parking lot, but the boy who met us said he does not know about parking :(
    bg

    Review score

    5.8
    7 June 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Brenda
    mx

    Review score

    10
    6 June 2018

    Excellent and homelike

    very comfortable place, comfortable, excellent care, one feels at home
    pl

    Review score

    4.6
    3 June 2018

    Very low quality for a low price

    Tiny old place by the street far grom the city center, breakfast is a joke
    Low price
    Ali
    ch

    Review score

    2.9
    1 June 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Pankaj
    in

    Review score

    9.6
    1 June 2018
    Yes , The Guy was very helpful , he was tracking our train while we were arriving at Pisa, Arranged Pick up and explained all the things very nicely. I disturbed him in night to get the Ac remote , and he has given in few minutes. While coming back he dropped us back close to Railway Station and also arranged our luggage very close to the door , that was amazing. I Liked the property very much.
    Hazem
    se

    Review score

    7.9
    12 May 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Jen Hamlet
    gb

    Review score

    8.8
    9 May 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Airam
    gb

    Review score

    5.4
    6 May 2018

    Place can be improved

    A creepy looking place outside specially at night time. Just so dark and it didn’t feel like a BnB. We arrived around 11pm the surrounding was a bit dark and creepy and we were unsure if we were in the right place.
    The person managing the hostel. He was nice enough to keep my ring until I have managed to pick it up and he was kind enough to drop us off.
    A4Travels
    il

    Review score

    10
    16 September 2018
    Everything was OK!
    Everything was OK. One of the best apartment to stay....
    MATIJA
    hr

    Review score

    10
    29 June 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Marjana Guce
    mt

    Review score

    7.5
    21 June 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Sujeet Gaikwad
    de

    Review score

    9.2
    19 June 2018
    Location
Loading reviews