Reviews

7.0
Review score

Score Breakdown

Cleanliness
6.7
Comfort
6.7
Property location
6.6
Facilities
6.8
Staff
7.7
Value
7.2

Reviews

    Rosina
    bg

    Review score

    4.6
    11 June 2018
    Extremely we are the whole family! The toilet board was stained. The room smelled horrible for cat litter. It did not look like it was in the picture at all!
    There is everything in the bathroom. Right next to the house there is a parking lot, but the boy who met us said he does not know about parking :(
    bg

    Review score

    5.8
    7 June 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Brenda
    mx

    Review score

    10
    6 June 2018

    Excellent and homelike

    very comfortable place, comfortable, excellent care, one feels at home
    pl

    Review score

    4.6
    3 June 2018

    Very low quality for a low price

    Tiny old place by the street far grom the city center, breakfast is a joke
    Low price
    Ali
    ch

    Review score

    2.9
    1 June 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Pankaj
    in

    Review score

    9.6
    1 June 2018
    Yes , The Guy was very helpful , he was tracking our train while we were arriving at Pisa, Arranged Pick up and explained all the things very nicely. I disturbed him in night to get the Ac remote , and he has given in few minutes. While coming back he dropped us back close to Railway Station and also arranged our luggage very close to the door , that was amazing. I Liked the property very much.
    Hazem
    se

    Review score

    7.9
    12 May 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Jen Hamlet
    gb

    Review score

    8.8
    9 May 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Airam
    gb

    Review score

    5.4
    6 May 2018

    Place can be improved

    A creepy looking place outside specially at night time. Just so dark and it didn’t feel like a BnB. We arrived around 11pm the surrounding was a bit dark and creepy and we were unsure if we were in the right place.
    The person managing the hostel. He was nice enough to keep my ring until I have managed to pick it up and he was kind enough to drop us off.
    mark
    gb

    Review score

    6.2
    1 May 2018

    nothing special just a place to sleep

    We stayed in the room next to the kitchen which was really noisy if other guests where using the kitchen late at night and very early in the morning. Also the bed was uncomfortable and the piece of wood under the bed keep coming loose. Very poor breakfast no milk in fridge and unable to make coffee or cereal. Also to many rules e,g if forget to turn the light off when you leave they threaten to charge you extra I'm glad I don't have a memory problem
    Nothing it was just a place to sleep for the night
    Fanni
    hu

    Review score

    9.6
    1 May 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Gerasimos
    gr

    Review score

    2.5
    30 April 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Joshua
    de

    Review score

    10
    29 April 2018

    It was beautiful!

    It was like a real home for the time, peaceful and very friendly!!
    Furkan
    pl

    Review score

    7.1
    29 April 2018
    Location wasn't good.Because it was a little far from city center.But it is not big problem. Heat of rooms is not so good.When i sleep sometimes i felt cold.
    Helpful and friendly staff, very comfortable and clean rooms.
    Thu An
    de

    Review score

    2.5
    24 April 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Evgeniya
    ru

    Review score

    9.2
    10 April 2018

    Very nice and comfortable place to stay. Really helpful and friendly host. Good bargain!

    gr

    Review score

    7.1
    5 April 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Gabor
    hu

    Review score

    5.8
    4 April 2018

    It is ok for one or two nights.

    No heating (in a very cold march), 15 Celsius-grade in room. Place is very noisy near a busy road.
    The bed is comfortable, room is clean, bathroom inside.
    Marjana Guce
    mt

    Review score

    7.5
    21 June 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
    it

    Review score

    9.2
    3 May 2018
    Location is far from the city center, but it's normal for this price I think.
    Very snugly. 5 minutes to the nearest grocery store. Compactness. Affable owner of the house. Good variant for one night.
Loading reviews