Reviews

7.0
Review score

Score Breakdown

Cleanliness
6.7
Comfort
6.7
Property location
6.7
Facilities
6.9
Staff
7.8
Value
7.3

Reviews

    Hazem
    se

    Review score

    7.9
    12 May 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Jen Hamlet
    gb

    Review score

    8.8
    9 May 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Airam
    gb

    Review score

    5.4
    6 May 2018

    Place can be improved

    A creepy looking place outside specially at night time. Just so dark and it didn’t feel like a BnB. We arrived around 11pm the surrounding was a bit dark and creepy and we were unsure if we were in the right place.
    The person managing the hostel. He was nice enough to keep my ring until I have managed to pick it up and he was kind enough to drop us off.
    mark
    gb

    Review score

    6.2
    1 May 2018

    nothing special just a place to sleep

    We stayed in the room next to the kitchen which was really noisy if other guests where using the kitchen late at night and very early in the morning. Also the bed was uncomfortable and the piece of wood under the bed keep coming loose. Very poor breakfast no milk in fridge and unable to make coffee or cereal. Also to many rules e,g if forget to turn the light off when you leave they threaten to charge you extra I'm glad I don't have a memory problem
    Nothing it was just a place to sleep for the night
    Fanni
    hu

    Review score

    9.6
    1 May 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Gerasimos
    gr

    Review score

    2.5
    30 April 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Joshua
    de

    Review score

    10
    29 April 2018

    It was beautiful!

    It was like a real home for the time, peaceful and very friendly!!
    Furkan
    pl

    Review score

    7.1
    29 April 2018
    Location wasn't good.Because it was a little far from city center.But it is not big problem. Heat of rooms is not so good.When i sleep sometimes i felt cold.
    Helpful and friendly staff, very comfortable and clean rooms.
    Thu An
    de

    Review score

    2.5
    24 April 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Evgeniya
    ru

    Review score

    9.2
    10 April 2018

    Very nice and comfortable place to stay. Really helpful and friendly host. Good bargain!

    gr

    Review score

    7.1
    5 April 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Gabor
    hu

    Review score

    5.8
    4 April 2018

    It is ok for one or two nights.

    No heating (in a very cold march), 15 Celsius-grade in room. Place is very noisy near a busy road.
    The bed is comfortable, room is clean, bathroom inside.
    gb

    Review score

    4.2
    29 March 2018

    Disappointing, would not recommend

    There were no towels for the room until the final day when only one was provided for two people even after repeated requests for more towels. Despite being a BnB there was no breakfast really provided just a handful of cereal which was not adequate. The room was cold and had no option for heating. Other guests were very loud both in their rooms and communal areas. As there were no staff on site it was very difficult to resolve any of these issues making it very frustrating to stay there.
    It was cheap.
    ro

    Review score

    5.4
    21 March 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
    ro

    Review score

    5.0
    21 March 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
    francisc
    ro

    Review score

    4.2
    20 March 2018

    I think this is the last time with this partener.

    The meeting with the man responsabil.
    The cake.
    Andrés P
    de

    Review score

    6.2
    15 February 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
    it

    Review score

    9.2
    3 May 2018
    Location is far from the city center, but it's normal for this price I think.
    Very snugly. 5 minutes to the nearest grocery store. Compactness. Affable owner of the house. Good variant for one night.
    Vincent
    us

    Review score

    4.6
    2 May 2018

    Although it was an experience, I wouldn't want to stay at this B&B again.

    We were confirmed for a "Duplex Quadruple Room." We checked into a 1-full size bed (in a loft) and 1 bunk bed, so not sure what "Duplex Quadruple Room" consist of. Although the rooms accommodated us, there were no air conditioning units and it was a shared bathroom and kitchen, and the rooms were small. The shared bathroom we were utilizing had a tub that was in an inconvenient spot. You needed to bend down in order to utilize the tub. The room that had the full size bed was in a loft that you needed to bend in order to get to the bed and be careful not to hit your head on your way up the ladder. The breakfast inclusive consisted of a baked breakfast cake and do-it-yourself coffee. The rooms and bathroom in the pictures were not the room we stayed at and utilized (hence the reason we reserved this B&B). We had to call the hotel manager to inform them of the time we'll be arriving so they can let us in.
    The location of the B&B was about a 10 min drive to the Leaning Tower of Pisa.
    be

    Review score

    7.5
    11 February 2018

    Good

    The staff unfortunately couldn't speak English so we had to use Google Translate for communication. The microwave in the room we stayed was out of order and in need of repair.
    A convenient place. Easy to reach the city center and train station by public transport.
Loading reviews